16 records currently exist:
American journal of occupational therapy (0272-9490)
| from 11/01/2006 to 11/30/2018 in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Canadian journal of occupational therapy (1939) (0008-4174)
| from 09/01/1933 to 10/31/2017 in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Gerontology Special Interest Section quarterly (1093-717X)
| from 09/01/2006 to 12/31/2015 in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Hong Kong journal of occupational therapy (1569-1861)
| from 06/01/2016 to present in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Indian journal of physiotherapy and occupational therapy (0973-5674)
| from 04/01/2011 to present in CINAHL Plus with Full Text |
| from 01/01/2013 to 07/31/2014 in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Irish journal of occupational therapy (0791-8437)
| from 01/01/2017 to present in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
New Zealand journal of occupational therapy (1171-0462)
| from 03/01/2003 to present in CINAHL Plus with Full Text |
| from 03/01/2011 to present in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Occupational therapy international (0966-7903)
| from 03/01/2000 to present in Academic Search Premier, CINAHL Plus with Full Text and Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition |
| from 01/01/1998 to 12/31/2002 in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
| from 01/01/2017 to present in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Occupational therapy journal of research (0276-1599)
| from 04/01/1981 to Fall 2001 in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Occupational therapy now (1481-5532)
| from 01/01/2007 to present in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Open journal of occupational therapy
| from 10/01/2012 to present in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Open Journal of Occupational Therapy (OJOT) (2168-6408)
| from 04/01/2015 to present in CINAHL Plus with Full Text |
Physical & occupational therapy in geriatrics (0270-3181)
| from 01/01/2001 to 15 months ago in CINAHL Plus with Full Text |
Physical & occupational therapy in pediatrics (0194-2638)
| from 01/01/2001 to 15 months ago in MEDLINE with Full Text |
Scandinavian journal of occupational therapy (1103-8128)
| from 03/02/1999 to 15 months ago in Academic Search Premier, CINAHL Plus with Full Text and Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition |
South African journal of occupational therapy
| from 03/01/2008 to present in CINAHL Plus with Full Text |
| from 01/01/2013 to present in Nursing & Allied Health Database |
Translational Science in Occupation
"The purpose of this open-access journal is to challenge assumptions, inspire conversation, and facilitate communication by publishing material relevant to practice, education, research, and policy to advance health and well-being."
American Journal of Occupational Therapy Systematic Review Collection
"This is a collection of systematic reviews published in AJOT over the past 5 years."
American Journal of Occupational Therapy Evidence Connection Collection
"Evidence Connection articles provide clinical application of systematic reviews developed in conjunction with the American Occupational Therapy Association’s (AOTA’s) Evidence-Based Practice Project."
American Journal of Occupational Therapy
"Led by AJOT's editor-in-chief, Stacey Reynolds, one article in each issue is selected for a deep dive into the content with the authors and invited guests..."
Canadian Journal of Occupational Therapy (British Journal of Occupational Therapy) (Sign-in Req.)
"Peer-reviewed resources to help you in your research and practice."
"OT Practice offers essential insights into practice trends that you can't get anywhere else."
The Open Journal of Occupational Therapy
"ScholarWorks, the repository of scholarly works contains actual content - uploaded articles, papers, posters, newsletters, images, etc. by WMU faculty, students and staff."
Occupational Therapy International
"One of the world's largest fully open access journal publishers. We believe in openness, in scholarly publishing and research communication."