This comprehensive business database comprises: ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
This database is the only specialist bibliography available for the study of modern and contemporary art. Covers all art forms, including fine art, digital art, crafts, design and photography. Features full abstracts and indexing from art journals published from the late 1960s onwards. Also incorporates book records, including those drawn from the collections of the Tate Library and the Bibliothèque Dominique Bozo, Musée LAM.
This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies. It is designed to complement the following indexes: ABM, Avery, BHA, BHI, DAAI, Index Islamicus, MLA, Philosopher's Index and RILM.
An index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with American Theological Library Association (ATLA)'s online collection of major religion and theology journals. This database begins in 1949 although indexing for some journal titles extends back into the nineteenth century. Within EBSCO, combine databases with Christian Periodical Index and Academic Search Premier to search for even more articles in religious publications.
This comprehensive database contains the full text of articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more. Within EBSCO, combine databases with Business Source Elite to search for even more articles in business publications.
Business Source Premier (BSP) replaces the smaller "Business Source Elite," providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, with coverage as far back as 1896. BSP includes industry profiles, country reports, market research reports, and produce reviews.
Ask a Librarian
Chat with a librarian here!
You can also connect via text message at 619-592-8884 or by email.