This ebook collection provides access to over 109,000 scholarly and reference books, including many award-winning titles. Users can create a "bookshelf" to organize their own content.
This multi-disciplinary database offers full-text access to journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. With more than a thousand academic journals and over 1 million images, letters, and other primary sources, JSTOR is one of the world's most trusted sources for academic content.
This ebook collection provides access to over 109,000 scholarly and reference books, including many award-winning titles. Users can create a "bookshelf" to organize their own content.
This database, the American Psychological Association’s (APA) renowned resource, contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, with journal coverage from around 2,500 periodicals dating as far back as the 1800s.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Credo contains more than 700 dictionaries and encyclopedias, along with thousands of topic pages, mind-maps, images, audio files and videos to help you start research projects.
Psychotherapy.net offers a library of over 300 training videos that allow users to to watch master therapists actually conducting psychotherapy. New videos are added on a regular basis.
A collection of historical primary source documents, including manuscripts, newspapers, periodicals, and more, documenting the social, political, and professional achievements of women in the 19th and 20th centuries
